The captaincy of Team India keeps changing from series to series

Seven captains have led Team India in the last 7 months

It is the first time in the history of cricket that seven captains have been changed in a single year

Test match with South Africa

Virat Kohli

ODI series with South Africa

Virat Kohli

 West Indies, and South Africa series

Rohit Sharma

 T20 series with South Africa

Rishabh Pant 

 T20I vs Ireland

Hardik Pandya 

  Test match with England

Jasprit Bumrah 

  ODI vs West Indies

Shikhar Dhawan